Carly Pearce To Release Seven-Song Project ’29’ on February 19.

Carly Pearce revealed details about her new album set to come out this month!

The album titled, 29, will hit stores on Feb. 19. It features her current single “Next Girl” along with four additional new songs that “measure the realizations, hopes and letting go that comes with becoming an adult in full.”

Carly says the album came out of her grief over the death of her producer Busbee and her divorce from Michael Ray. “Losing Busbee was a jolt. He was my champion before anyone believed and then came the divorce — something I never saw coming, In that grief, I started swimming to save myself from the sadness, then realized I’d found something even deeper. 29 came from that recognition. I got back to myself, to my roots, to my truth, and then the songs just kept spilling out.”

Carly Pearce, 29 Tracklist:

1. “Next Girl” | Carly Pearce, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
2. “Should’ve Known Better” | Carly Pearce, Jordan Reynolds, Emily Shackelton
3. “29” | Carly Pearce, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
4. “Liability” | Carly Pearce, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
5. “Messy” | Carly Pearce, Sarah Buxton, Jimmy Robbins *
6. “Show Me Around” | Carly Pearce, Emily Shackelton, Ben West
7. “Day One” | Carly Pearce, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Matthew Ramsey

produced by Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne
* produced by Jimmy Robbins