Ed Sheeran’s New Album Will Include a Duet With Chris Stapleton

Ed Sheeran just released the full track list of his Collabs album and it includes one with Chris Stapleton!


Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton share the closing track, “Blow.”

Meanwhile, Camila Cabello and Cardi B both join in on “South of the Border.” Eminem and 50 Cent reunite on “Remember the Name,” along with Travis Scott, Khalid, Eminem, Cardi B, Chance the Rapper and Meek Mill all represented as “features.”