Kenny Chesney’s New Album Drops This Friday {WATCH}

This Friday is the big day for No Shoes Nation… a new Kenny Chesney album Here and Now will be released this Friday!

Join Kenny and No Shoes Nation Friday night at 7 for a livestream celebrating the release.

Kenny says “This album, Here and Now, was a lot of fun to make because the songs were a lot of fun. There was a lot of living in every one of these songs and when you can take a collection of music like this into the studio and do your best to wrap your arms around it, you know, the creative process is pretty fun.”

Here is the tracklist for Here and Now:

1. “We Do”
2. “Here and Now”
3. “Everyone She Knows”
4. “Wasted”
5. “Knowing You”
6. “Heartbreakers”
7. “Someone to Fix”
8. “Happy Does”
9. “Tip of My Tongue”
10. “You Don’t Get To”
11. “Beautiful World”
12. “Guys Named Captain”

Kenny had scheduled his Chillaxification Tour for this summer, to begin on April 18. The April and May dates were postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the tour is now scheduled to begin on May 30. Kenny is slated to roll into Virginia Beach on June 17 at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater.

Listen to Eddie Haskell Friday between 3 and 7 pm for your first chance to win a download of Here and Now on 97.3 The Eagle.