Lady A, Florida Georgia Line, Brantley Gilbert and More Join Together For a Moving Rendition of the National Anthem.

An incredible lineup of artists united for a moving rendition of the National Anthem during the NBC broadcast of “Indy 500 Special: Back Home Again”.

Superstars Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady A, Thomas Rhett, Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore and Brett Young joined voices with chart-topping acts Carly Pearce and Mike Eli of the Eli Young Band; plus Danielle Bradbery, Abbey Cone, Heath Sanders, Noah Schnacky, Avenue Beat, Dan Smalley and Payton Smith.

Adhering to social distancing guidelines, each separately recorded their part of “The Star-Spangled Banner” with GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Julian Raymond and BMLG President/CEO Scott Borchetta co-producing the complete clip.