Reba McEntire To Re-Release “Rumor Has It” to Celebrate Album’s 30th Anniversary

Reba McEntire’s classic album Rumor Has It celebrates it’s 30th Anniversary this year and she will commemorate it with a special-edition re-release.

The 30th-anniversary edition of Rumor Has It will hit stores on Sept. 11 and features two bonus takes of “Fancy,” a live version plus a remix.

Reba McEntire, Rumor Has It 30th Anniversary Edition Tracklist:

1. “Climb That Mountain High”
2. “Rumor Has It”
3. “Waitin’ for the Deal to Go Down”
4. “You Lie”
5. “Now You Tell Me”
6. “Fancy”
7. “Fallin’ Out of Love”
8. “This Picture”
9. “You Remember Me”
10. “That’s All She Wrote”
11. “Fancy” (Dave Aude Remix) [Bonus Track]
12. “Fancy” (Live at the Ryman) [Bonus Track]