Carrie Underwood’s Christmas Album Will Feature the Sweetest Collaboration

Carrie Underwood announced the tracklisting for her upcoming Christmas album, My Gift, and it will include a very special collaboration with her son Isaiah!

Carrie shared with fans on Instagram that Isaiah will appear on a special version of “Little Drummer Boy.”  She has another cool collaboration on the album as well with John Legend!

My Gift Track Listing:

1. “Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee”
2. “Oh Come All Ye Faithful”
3. “Let There Be Peace”
4. “Little Drummer Boy” (Feat. Isaiah Fisher)
5. “Sweet Baby Jesus”
6. “Hallelujah” (With John Legend)
7. “O Holy Night”
8. “Mary, Did You Know?”
9. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Away in a Manger”
11. “Silent Night”


The songs on #MyGift are a mix of Christmas classics that are close to my heart and new songs that I hope will become close to yours. The album also includes a couple of very special guests…I can’t wait for you all to hear “Hallelujah” written by and sung with the incredible @JohnLegend, and a very special version of “Little Drummer Boy” featuring my own little drummer boy, Isaiah. September 25 can’t come soon enough! #MyGift ✨ 🎁


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on