Tim McGraw to Release Seven-Year Compilation Album McGraw Machine Hits Album

Surprise! TIM MCGRAW is releasing a greatest hits album this Friday.  It’s called “McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019” and it includes a new collaboration with MIDLAND on a cover of the Bellamy Brothers’ hit “Redneck Girl”.


McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019 track list:

1. “How I’ll Always Be” (Chris Janson, Jamie Paulin, Jeremy Stover)
2. “Humble And Kind” (Lori McKenna)
3. “Top Of The World” (Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins)
4. “Diamond Rings and Old Barstools” with Catherine Dunn (Barry Dean, Luke Laird, Jonathan Singleton)
5. “Shotgun Rider” (Marv Green, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges)
6. “Nashville Without You” (Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ruston Kelly)
7. “Meanwhile Back At Mama’s” featuring Faith Hill (Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Jeffrey Steele)
8. “Southern Girl” (Rodney Clawson, Jaren Johnston, Lee Thomas Miller)
9. “Highway Don’t Care” featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban *Mark Irwin, Josh Kear, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
10. “One of Those Nights” (Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Chris Tompkins)
11. “Truck Yeah” (Preston Brust, Chris Janson, Chris Lucas, Danny Myrick)

Bonus Cover Tracks:
12. “Drive” — Ric Ocasek cover
13. “May We All” featuring Florida Georgia Line (Rodney Clawson, Jamie Moore)
14. “Redneck Girl” — David Bellamy cover — featuring Midland