Carrie Underwood Reveals the Track Listing for Her Gospel Album “My Savior”

Carrie Underwood has recorded some of her favorite classic hymns for her upcoming gospel album due out on March 26th.

“My Savior” will include favorites like “How Great Thou Art,” “The Old Rugged Cross,” “Softly and Tenderly” before closing with her version of “Amazing Grace.”

Carrie has also included a duet with Gospel legend CeCe Winans. The pair will join together on “Great Is Thy Faithfulness.”

Carrie Underwood, My Savior Tracklist: 

1. “Jesus Loves Me” (Instrumental)
2. “Nothing But the Blood of Jesus”
3. “Blessed Assurance”
4. “Just as I Am”
5. “Victory in Jesus”
6. “Great Is They Faithfulness (feat. CeCe Winans)
7. “O How I Love Jesus”
8. “How Great Thou Art”
9. “Because He Lives”
10. “The Old Rugged Cross”
11. “I Surrender All”
12. “Softly and Tenderly”
13. “Amazing Grace