Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton Lead 2021 ACM Award Nominees {FULL LIST}

The 2021 ACM Awards Nominees were announced this morning. Kelsea BalleriniBrothers Osborne and ET‘s Rachel Smith revealed the 56th Academy of Country Music Awards nominees on CBS.

Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton each received six 2021 ACM Awards nominations.  Miranda Lambert earned five nominations.

Ashley McBryde receives four nominations, including one for her first for Album of the Year.

Reigning Entertainer of the Year Thomas Rhett receives four nominations, including his second nomination for Entertainer of the Year.

The 2021 ACM Awards will air April 18th from Nashville’s Grand Ole Opry, Bluebird Cafe, and Ryman Auditorium on CBS.


  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
Female Artist
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Maren Morris
  • Carly Pearce
Male Artist
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs
  • Eric Church
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae
  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Old Dominion
  • The Cadillac Three
  • The Highwomen
New Female
  • Ingrid Andress
  • Tenille Arts
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Caylee Hammack
New Male
  • Jimmie Allen
  • Travis Denning
  • Hardy
  • Cody Johnson
  • Parker McCollum
  • Born Here Live Here Die Here, Luke Bryan
  • Mixtape Vol. 1, Kane Brown
  • Never Will, Ashley McBryde
  • Skeletons, Brothers Osborne
  • Starting Over, Chris Stapleton
  • “Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert
  • “I Hope,” Gabby Barrett
  • “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice
  • “More Hearts Than Mine,” Ingrid Andress
  • “The Bones,” Maren Morris
  • “Bluebird,” Luke Dick, Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby
  • “One Night Standards,” Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford, Shane McAnally
  • “Some People Do,” Jesse Frasure, Matt Ramsey, Thomas Rhett, Shane McAnally
  • “Starting Over,” Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson
  • “The Bones,” Jimmy Robbins, Maren Morris, Laura Veltz
  • “Better Than We Found It,” Maren Morris
  • “Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert
  • “Gone,” Dierks Bentley
  • “Hallelujah,” Carrie Underwood and John Legend
  • “Worldwide Beautiful,” Kane Brown
  • Ashley Gorley
  • Michael Hardy
  • Hillary Lindsey
  • Shane McAnally
  • Josh Osborne
Music Event
  • “Be A Light,” Thomas Rhett f/Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban
  • “Does To Me,” Luke Combs f/Eric Church
  • “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice
  • “Nobody But You,” Blake Shelton f/Gwen Stefani
  • “One Beer,” Hardy f/Lauren Alaina and Devin Dawson
  • “One Too Many,” Keith Urban f/P!nk