Kane Brown, Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Luke Bryan and More to Perform at 2021 ACM Awards​

The stage is set for the 2021 ACM Awards and the line-up is huge!

The announcement was made CBS This Morning and Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, and Kenny Chesney are set to perform.

Also taking the stage, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, and Maren Morris.

And that’s not all…Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, CeCe Winans and Chris Young will join the line-up as well.

The 2021 ACM Awards will air live on April 18 from 8-11 p.m. ET on CBS and Paramount+.