Chris Stapleton, Ingrid Andress Added to List of Performers for CMT Awards

The CMT Awards just added more artists to the huge line-up for Wednesday night’s show.

Chris Stapleton will be joined by H.E.R. while Ingrid Andress will debut a new collaboration with JP Saxe.

The show also announced star-studded presenters including Michael Strahan, Anthony Mackie, Brett Young, Carly Pearce and Busy Philipps. Dylan Scott, Gladys Knight, Iliza Shlesinger, Little Big Town, Restless Road, Taylor Lewan and Trace Adkins.