Keith Urban Teams Up With Jimmie Allen On “Boy Gets A Truck” {LISTEN}

Jimmie Allen’s Bettie James: Gold Edition LP dropped Friday, June 25th and it features collaborations with Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Keith Urban, and more.

“Boy Gets a Truck” with Keith Urban was written by Allen’s manager, Ash Bowers and Aaron Scherz, and first appeared on Urban’s 2016 album Ripcord.

Take a listen to the new version featuring both stars.

Jimmie Allen’s Bettie James Gold Edition playlist is as follows:

1. “Get Country” – Jimmie Allen, LOCASH
2. “Home Sweet Hometown” – Jimmie Allen, LANCO
3. “Flavor (feat. Vikina)” – Jimmie Allen, Pitbull, teamwork.
4. “Somebody” – Jimmie Allen, BRELAND, Lathan Warlick
5. “Pray (feat. Vikina)” – Jimmie Allen, Monica, Little Big Town
6. “Boy Gets A Truck” – Jimmie Allen, Keith Urban
7. “Livin’ Man” – Jimmie Allen, Neon Union
8. “Tequila Talkin’” – Jimmie Allen, Lindsay Ell, teamwork.
9. “Forever” – Jimmie Allen, Babyface
10. “Good Times Roll” – Jimmie Allen, Nelly
11. “Drunk & I Miss You” – Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton
12. “Made For These” – Jimmie Allen, Tim McGraw
13. “Freedom Was A Highway” – Jimmie Allen, Brad Paisley
14. “Why Things Happen” – Jimmie Allen, Darius Rucker, Charley Pride
15. “When This Is Over (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)” – Jimmie Allen, Tauren Wells, Rita Wilson
16. “This Is Us” – Jimmie Allen, Noah Cyrus