Walker Hayes to Release “Country Stuff the Album” Jan. 21

Walker Hayes will release a new studio album in 2022!

‘Country Stuff the Album’ is a continuation of his EP of the same name, which was released in June.

It features 13 songs today including collaborations with Jake Owen, Lori McKenna and Carly Pearce.

Country Stuff the Album will be available Jan. 21 on Monument Records.

The five unreleased titles on Country Stuff the Album are “Drinking Songs,” “Life With You,” “DeLorean,” “What You Don’t Wish For” and “Cry.”