Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Brett Eldredge and More Release New Music {LISTEN}

New music Friday!  Jason Aldean, Priscilla Block, Brett Eldredge and Joe Nichols all released new songs today.

First up: Jason Aldean dropped “Trouble with a Heartbreak” saying, “this song hit me right when I heard it and reminded me of those bitter R&B breakup songs that take me back to riding through the backroads of Georgia. Check out my new single.”

Priscilla Block is coming off her first Top 15 hit “Just About Over You” with a new song called “My Bar.” Block also announced her first album, Welcome To The Block Party, will be available everywhere on February 11th.

Kane Brown laments on a lost love in his new song “Whiskey Sour.” Kane shared with fans in an Instagram post about the song’s release, “I love getting to sing other people’s stories!

‘Want That Back’ is the new release from Brett Eldredge who says, “I’ve been so excited to get this one out… this song resonates so well with the world we live in today. I hope it brings you healing and focus on what’s important in life.”

It’s been a while since we’ve had new music from Joe Nichols. The wait is over now. “Good Day for Living” is the title track from his upcoming album.

Which new song is your favorite?