Dustin Lynch Announces Surprise New Album

Good news Dustin Lynch fans! The singer is dropping a new album February 11th!

“Blue in The Sky” will feature his chart-topping hit with MacKenzie Porter, “Thinking ‘Bout You” along with Tequila on a Boat” with Chris Lane and “Huntin’ Land” with Riley Green.

Track List:

1. “Party Mode”

2. “Thinking ‘Bout You” (Feat. MacKenzie Porter)

3. “Stars Like Confetti”

4. “Somethin’ That Makes You Smile”

5. “Break It on a Beach”

6. “Tequila on a Boat” (Feat. Chris Lane)

7. “Tennessee Trouble”

8. “Summer Never Ended”

9. “Back Road TN”

10. “Huntin’ Land” (Feat. Riley Green)

11. “Pasadena” 12. “Not Every Cowboy”

Dustin appeared on ‘GMA’ this morning to perform “Thinking ‘Bout You” with MacKenzie.