Jimmie Allen and Kane Brown to Play in NBA All-Star Game

Jimmie Allen and Kane Brown will play in this year’s NBA All-Star Celebrity Game.

The event will take place Feb. 18th with players divided into two teams: Team Walton — coached by Bill Walton — and Team Nique, coached by Dominique Williams.

The 2022 NBA All-Star Celebrity Game premieres Feb. 18 at 7 p.m. EST on ESPN. 

Team Walton

  • Jimmie Allen
  • Brittney Elena
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • Tiffany Haddish
  • Dearica Hamby
  • Nyjah Huston
  • Matt James
  • Quavo
  • Ranveer Singh
  • Anderson Varejao

Team Nique

  • Anuel AA

  • Mayor Justin Bibb

  • Kane Brown

  • Myles Garrett

  • Booby Gibson

  • Jack Harlow

  • Crissa Jackson

  • Anjali Ranadivé

  • Gianmarco Tamberi
  • Alex Toussaint