Tyler Hubbard Sets Release Date for Debut Solo Album; Teases More New Music

Tyler Hubbard’s debut solo album has a release date!  The “5 Foot 9” singer’s full-length album will be out January 27th.

The singer took to social media to share the news and tease five new songs will be released on August 19th.

I’m dropping a new batch of songs called Dancin’ In The Country on August 19th. I wanted to get some more music out to you before hitting the road with @KeithUrban  this Fall. I can’t wait to share these songs and play them for y’all on tour,” he shared.


Tyler Hubbard, Dancin’ in the Country Tracklist:

1. “Dancin’ in the Country,” (Tyler Hubbard, Jon Nite, Ross Copperman, Keith Urban)
2. “Baby Gets Her Lovin’,” (Hubbard, Jesse Frasure, Canaan Smith) *
3. “Everybody Needs a Bar,” (Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Zachary Kale)
4. “Inside and Out,” (Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi)
5. “I’m the Only One,” (Hubbard, Chris Loocke, Rhett Akins)
6. “5 Foot 9,” (Hubbard, Jaren Johnston, Chase McGill)


Editorial credit: Debby Wong