Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood and More to Perform on 2022 CMA Awards

The Country Music Association has announced the first round of performers at the upcoming CMA Awards. The artists taking the stage include Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Hardy, Marcus King, Miranda Lambert, Carly Pearce, Carrie Underwood, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson, and Zac Brown Band. The show will also open with an all-star tribute to the late Loretta Lynn.

The 56th annual CMA Awards, hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning, will broadcast live from Nashville on November 9th at 7 p.m. CT on ABC.