Luke Combs Reveals Track Listing for New Album Includes a Cover of Tracy Chapman’s “Fast Car”

Luke Combs’ new album “Getting Old” will feature 18 new songs and now we know all of their titles.

The singer revealed the track listing today (February 7th) and it includes a song co-written with Eric Church, previously unreleased fan-favorites, like “Joe” and “5 Leaf Clover,” and a cover of Tracy Chapman’s “Fast Cars.”

‘Gettin’ Old’ will be Luke’s fourth album and it’s slated to drop on March 24th.

Meanwhile, backstage at the Grammy Awards on Sunday Luke shared that he never thought he’d be a country star.