Jake Owen Announces New Album, ‘Loose Cannon,’ Will Drop New Music This Friday

Jake Owen’s highly anticipated studio album, ‘Loose Cannon’ has a release date. After a four-year hiatus, Owen is back with a new album scheduled for release on Friday, June 23.

‘Loose Cannon’ boasts an impressive lineup of 16 tracks and collaborators on the album include Jordan Davis, Walker Hayes, Ashley Gorley, Brent Cobb, Jessie Jo Dillon, and more.

Jake will release four album tracks including “On the Boat Again,” “Solo, Solo,” “Nothing,” and “Hot Truck Beer,” this Friday, May 26.