Megan Moroney, Nate Smith, Tigerlily Gold Among Early ACM Winners

The ACM Awards are set to take place on Thursday, May 16th and a few early winners were announced ahead of the broadcast.

Megan Maroney won for New Female Artist of the Year!

and celebrated with some Chick-fil-A

Nate Smith is the New Male Artist of the Year!

New Duo or Group of the Year went to Tigerlily Gold!

Moroney will perform during the ACM Awards Red Carpet Show, sister duo Tigirlily Gold will make their ACM Awards stage debut, and Nate Smith will perform a duet with pop star Avril Lavigne.

Additional performances include Jason Aldean with a tribute to Toby Keith, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Parker McCollum, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson. Host Reba McEntire will debut new music during the broadcast. Kelsea Ballerini will perform a duet with the singer of ‘Stick Season,’ Noah Kahan, and Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani will team up for a collaborative duet.

The 59th Academy of Country Music Awards show will stream live from Ford Center at the Star in Frisco, Texas, on Amazon’s Prime Video. The show will be free for all viewers, not just Prime members, on Prime Video and Amazon’s Twitch channel.