Ashley McBride to Release Third Studio Album This Month

Surprise!  We’re getting a new album from Ashley McBryde this month.

The New York Times reports that Ashley’s third studio album, Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville, will be released on September 30th.

The new 13-track project is the follow-up to her 2020 album, Never Wil.

The project includes a collaboration with The Brothers Osborne.  They both posted the same clip on social media of a young girl “playing” the accordion.  Behind her is the word “Lindeville” spelled out in red letters and both captions read 9:30.

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville tracklist:

1. Brenda Put Your Bra On (feat. Caylee Hammack, Pillbox Patti)
2. Jesus Jenny (feat. Aaron Ratiere)
3. Dandelion Diner
4. The Girl in The Picture
5. If These Dogs Could Talk (feat. Brandy Clark)
6. Play Ball (feat. Brothers Osborne)
7. Ronnie’s Pawn Shop
8. The Missed Connection Section of the Lindeville Gazette (feat. Brandi Clark, Aaron Ratiere)
9. Gospel Night At The Strip Club (feat. Benjy Davis)
10. Forkem Family Funeral Home
11. When Will I Be Loved (feat. Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack, Pillbox Patti)
12. Bonfire At Tina’s (feat. Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark, Pillbox Patti)
13. Lindeville