Carly Pearce Announces Live Album, “29: Written in Stone: Live From Nashville”

Reigning ACM Awards Female Artist of the Year Carly Pearce will release a new live version of her album 29: Written in Stone, featuring hits like “What He Didn’t Do.”

The album was recorded during an intimate concert event at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, featuring special guests Lee Brice (“I Hope You’re Happy Now”), The Isaacs (“Easy Going”), Matthew West (“Truth Be Told”), Jenee Fleenor (“29”) and Ashley McBryde (“Never Wanted To Be That Girl”).

Fans can pre-order the album today ahead of its release on March 24 via Big Machine Records.

 29: WRITTEN IN STONE (LIVE FROM MUSIC CITY) TRACK LIST1. “Diamondback (Live From Music City)”2. “What He Didn’t Do (Live From Music City)”3. “Easy Going (Live From Music City)”4. “Dear Miss Loretta (Live From Music City)”5. “Next Girl (Live From Music City)”6. “Should’ve Known Better (Live From Music City)”7. “29 (Live From Music City)”8. “Never Wanted To Be That Girl (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde9. “Your Drinkin’, My Problem (Live From Music City)”10. “Liability (Live From Music City)”11. “Messy (Live From Music City)”12. “Show Me Around (Live From Music City)”13. “Day One (Live From Music City)”14. “All The Whiskey In The World (Live From Music City)”15. “Mean It This Time (Live From Music City)”16. “Truth Be Told (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Matthew West17. “Every Little Thing (Live From Music City)”18. “Hide The Wine (Live From Music City)”19. “I Hope You’re Happy Now (Live From Music City)” – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice