Keith Urban, Luke Combs, Thomas Rhett and More Will Perform From their Homes on the ACM ‘Our Country’ Special April 5th

The Academy of Country Music announced the lineup for the “Our Country” special to air Sunday, April 5th.

Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani and Shania Twain will give at-home performances.

“Although the highly anticipated 55th ACM Awards show is unable to take place on April 5 due to the health crisis, we still wanted to deliver fans an entertaining ACM country music special as planned,” says ACM CEO Damon Whiteside, CEO of the Academy of Country Music. “We are thrilled to announce ACM Presents: Our Country, an all-new special that allows fans to connect with their favorite country artists and to re-live some of the greatest moments of the ACM Awards, all from the comfort and safety of their own homes.”

We’ll still get to see the ACM Awards too in September.