Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton and More to Perform Virtually Tonight on CMT Celebrates Our Heroes

Blake Shelton, Gary Sinise, Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lee Brice, Olivia Munn, Reba McEntire, Scarlett Johansson, Sean Penn, and Zac Brown will perform virtually tonight on CMT Celebrates Our Heroes: An Artists of the Year Special.

Also scheduled to appear: Brandi Carlile, Brothers Osborne, Darius Rucker, Florida Georgia Line, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, and Thomas Rhett, with cameos from Carrie Underwood, Kristen Bell, and Lauren Daigle.

The virtual tribute recognizes COVID-19 heroes in healthcare, education, business, the community, the food industry, infrastructure, first response units, the military, and more.

The special airs tonight (Wednesday) at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT with a three-network simulcast on Paramount Network, Pop TV, and TV Land.