Rascal Flatts Announce New Music “How They Remember You” In Stores July 31 {LISTEN}

Rascal Flatts were forced to postpone their Farell: LIfe is a Highway Tour due to COVID-19 but fans will be happy to hear that the band will close out their last few months together with a new EP.

How They Remember You EP, is due out on July 31.

Along with the title track, the 7 song EP will also feature their recently released cover of Kenny Rogers’ “Through the Years;” their newest single, its title track; “Quick Fast in a Hurry,” a duet with Rachel Wammack and a song co-written by Thomas Rhett and his dad Rhett Akins.

Rascal Flatts, How They Remember You EP Tracklist:

1. “How They Remember You”
2. “Feel It in the Morning”
3. “Quick Fast in a Hurry”
4. “Looking Back”
5. “Warmer”
6. “Sip Away”
7. “Through the Years”

The guys were on The Today Show Monday, June 22nd to discuss their journey together as a band.