Jimmie Allen to Collaborate with Keith Urban, Little Big Town and More on New EP

Jimmie Allen will release an expanded version of his Bettie James EP (2020).  He announced the news on Instagram saying, “I want to thank you so much for the support. Country music has been great to me. I’m never leaving country music. I grew up on it, [because] my daddy listened to it,”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by J I M M I E A L L E N (@jimmieallen)

The 16-track Gold Edition features nine new recordings with Babyface, BRELAND, Keith Urban, LANCO, Lathan Warlick, Lindsay Ell, Little Big Town, LOCASH, Monica, Neon Union, Pitbull, teamwork. and Vikina.

Bettie James Gold Edition hits stores on June 25th.

Track listing:

1. “Get Country” – Jimmie Allen, LoCash
2. “Home Sweet Hometown” – Jimmie Allen, Lanco
3. “Flavor” (feat. Vikina) – Jimmie Allen, Pitbull, Teamwork
4. “Somebody” – Jimmie Allen, Breland, Lathan Warlick
5. “Pray” – Jimmie Allen, Monica, Little Big Town
6. “Boy Gets a Truck” – Jimmie Allen, Keith Urban
7. “Livin’ Man” – Jimmie Allen, Neon Union
8. “Tequila Talkin'” – Jimmie Allen, Lindsay Ell, teamwork.
9. “Forever” – Jimmie Allen, Babyface
10. “Good Times Roll” – Jimmie Allen, Nelly
11. “Drunk & I Miss You” – Jimmie Allen, Mickey Guyton
12. “Made for These” – Jimmie Allen, Tim McGraw
13. “Freedom Was a Highway” – Jimmie Allen, Brad Paisley
14. “Why Things Happen” – Jimmie Allen, Darius Rucker, Charley Pride
15. “When This Is Over” (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys) – Jimmie Allen, Tauren Wells, Rita Wilson
16. “This Is Us” – Jimmie Allen, Noah Cyrus