Carrie Underwood to Release Extended Version of ‘My Gift’

Carrie Underwood is releasing a special edition of her 2020 Christmas album My Gift this fall!

My Gift (Special Edition) will feature three new songs to be released on CD and digitally on Sept. 24.

The three new tracks include “All Is Well, “Favorite Time of Year,” which Carrie wrote for her HBO Max Christmas special, and a mashup of “Let There Be Peace” and “Something in the Water” from that same special.

A vinyl version of My Gift (Special Edition) will be available on Nov. 5.

Carrie Underwood’s My Gift Track Listing:

1. “Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee”

2. “Oh Come All Ye Faithful”

3. “Let There Be Peace”

4. “Little Drummer Boy” (Feat. Isaiah Fisher)

5. “Sweet Baby Jesus”

6. “Hallelujah” (With John Legend)

7. “O Holy Night”

8. “Mary, Did You Know?”

9. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

10. “Away in a Manger”

11. “Silent Night”

12. “Favorite Time of Year”

13. “All Is Well”

14. “Let There Be Peace / Something In the Water” (Live from My Gift: A Christmas Special from Carrie Underwood)