Old Dominion Announce New ‘Time, Tequila and Therapy’ Album

The wait is almost over Old Dominion fans!

The band announced Monday (August 23) that their new album, ‘Time, Tequila & Therapy,’ will drop this fall.  This will be the band’s fourth studio album and it will feature their current single “I Was on a Boat That Day,” along with collaboration with Gladys Knight!

Old Dominion also released a new song called “All I Know About Girls” to celebrate the news.

Old Dominion’s Time, Tequila & Therapy Tracklist:

1. “Why Are You Still Here”
2. “Hawaii”
3. “Walk on Whiskey”
4. “All I Know About Girls”
5. “Blue Jeans”
6. “No Hard Feelings”
7. “Lonely Side of Town” (Feat. Gladys Knight)
8. “I Was on a Boat That Day”
9. “Drinking My Feelings”
10. “Somethings the Same About You”
11. “I Want to Live in a House With You”
12. “Don’t Forget Me”
13. “Ain’t Nothing Wrong With Love”