Adele’s New Album ’30’ Includes a Duet with Chris Stapleton!

The tracklist for Adele’s highly anticipated new album, 30, was revealed on Monday, Nov. 1. The standard version of ’30’ will feature 12 songs, while a Target bonus edition will have an extra three songs including a duet with Chris Stapleton.

30 is slated for release Nov. 19.

See the entire track list below:

1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game

Bonus Tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)