LISTEN: Chris Young Teases New Collaboration with Jimmie Allen on “Music Note”

Chris Young and Jimmie Allen are teasing their new collaboration, “Music Note.”

Chris is set to release “Famous Friends: Deluxe Edition” this Friday and the album will include the 14 original tracks, along with a remix of “Famous Friends” and a new acoustic version of “Think Of You” with Cassadee Pope.

The Deluxe Edition also includes 4 brand new songs:  “If I Knew What Was Good For Me,” “Like A Slow Song,” “Everybody Nees a Song” with Old Dominion, and “Music Note” with Jimmie Allen.

Listen to a clip of the new track below.

Famous Friends: Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

  1. Raised on Country

  2. Famous Friends (with Kane Brown)

  3. Town Ain’t Big Enough (with Lauren Alaina)

  4. Drowning

  5. Rescue Me

  6. Break Like You Do

  7. At the End of a Bar (with Mitchell Tenpenny)

  8. Love Looks Good on You

  9. One of Them Nights

  10. When You’re Drinking

  11. Cross Every Line

  12. Hold My Beer Watch This

  13. Best Seat in the House

  14. Tonight We’re Dancing

  15. Everybody Needs a Song (with Old Dominion) – NEW

  16. If I Knew What Was Good for Me – NEW

  17. Music Note (with Jimmie Allen) – NEW

  18. Like a Slow Song – NEW

  19. Think of You (with Cassadee Pope) (Acoustic Version) – NEW

  20. I’m Comin’ Over (Acoustic Version) – NEW