Russell Dickerson Reveals Details Of Upcoming Album

Russell Dickerson announced over the weekend that he’s all set to release his third studio album on November 4. The self-titled collection will contain 15 new tracks.

Russell says these songs may not be what his fans have come to expect from him, but through them, he’s expressing a different side of himself.

He stated in press release: “I’m still the hyper, outgoing, fun-loving, crazy dude on stage. But also these songs are so meaningful to me. It’s not all hype and smoke and lights.” I am a songwriter, I trust my instincts, and now my instincts are telling me to share 100-percent me, and creatively just let it flow.”

He co-wrote and co-produced all 15 tracks.

  • 1. Blame It On Being Young – Russell Dickerson, Josh Kerr, Parker Welling

  • 2. Sorry – Russell Dickerson, Hunter Phelps, Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson

  • 3. She Likes It (Feat. Jake Scott) – Russell Dickerson, Jake Scott, Josh Kerr

  • 4. I Still Believe – Russell Dickerson, Parker Welling, Matt Jenkins, Zach Crowell

  • 5. Big Wheels – Russell Dickerson, Ashley Gorley, Hunter Phelps, Ben Johnson

  • 6. I Remember – Russell Dickerson, Alysa Vanderheym, Chris Ryan, Logan Turner, Matt McGinn

  • 7. I Wonder – Russell Dickerson, Jon Nite, Casey Brown

  • 8. God Gave Me A Girl – Russell Dickerson, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Zach Crowell

  • 9. All The Same Friends – Russell Dickerson, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Zach Crowell

  • 10. Beers To The Summer – Russell Dickerson, Matt Jenkins, Mark Holman

  • 11. She’s Why – Russell Dickerson, Josh Kerr, Sean Douglas

  • 12. 18 – Russell Dickerson, Josh Kerr, Illsey Juber, Ashley Gorley

  • 13. Over And Over – Russell Dickerson, Josh Kerr, Parker Welling, Jordan Reynolds

  • 14. Drink To This – Russell Dickerson, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley, Parker Welling

  • 15. Just Like Your Mama – Russell Dickerson, Lori McKenna, Casey Brown