CMA Awards Add Post Malone, Morgan Wallen, Alan Jackson & More As Performers

Kelsea Ballerini, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Jordan Davis, HARDY, Alan Jackson, Cody Johnson, Post Malone, Mac McAnally, Ashley McBryde, Morgan Wallen, The War And Treaty and Zac Brown Band have been added to the list of performers for next week’s CMA Awards.

They join previously announced performers Little Big Town, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Chris Stapleton, Tanya Tucker Lainey Wilson and K. Michelle.

The performances include:

  • Kelsea Ballerini – “Leave Me Alone”

  • Luke Combs – “Where the Wild Things Are”

  • Dan and Shay – “Save Me the Trouble”

  • Jordan Davis – “Next thing You Know”

  • Cody Johnson – “The Painter”

  • Ashley McBryde – “Light On in the Kitchen”

  • The War and Treaty – “That’s How Love is Made”

  • The show will also include a tribute to Jimmy Buffett featuring Kenny Chesney, Mac McAnally, Alan Jackson and Zac Brown Band

  • Post Malone, HARDY and Morgan Wallen will sing a medley of country classics

  • Jelly Roll and K. Michelle will sing The Judd‘s “Love Can Build a Bridge”

  • Little Big Town will join Tanya Tucker on “Delta Dawn”

  • Old Dominion and Megan Moroney will perform their song, “Can’t Break Up Now.”

  • Carly Pearce and Chris Stapleton present their current single, “We Don’t Fight Anymore.”

The 57th annual Country Music Association Awards, hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on November 8th on ABC.