New Music Monday: Post Malone and Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson, Reba McEntire, and More Release New Music

Happy Monday!  Two words usually don’t go together…unless you’re talking about New Music Monday!  Here’s a round-up of some of the best new music released last week.

1.  “I Had Some Help” by Post Malone and Morgan Wallen.

(PROFANITY WARNING:  There’s an F-word at 0:13 and an S-word at 1:47 in the video.)

2.  Hang Tight Honey by Lainey Wilson.

2.  I Can’t by Reba McEntire.

3.  Fault Line by Carly Pearce.

5.  Fireside” by Chase Rice.

6.  Beautiful as You by Thomas Rhett.

7.  Leads Me Home by The War and Treaty.

8.  Over Getting Over You by Matt Lang.

9.  Friday Night by Wade Bowen featuring Troy Aikman.

10.  Daisies by Brandon Davis.

11.  Scratching the Surface (Mama’s Song) by Kylie Morgan.

12.  Fall of Summer by Scotty McCreery.

13.  The Hurtin’ Kind by Orville Peck and Midland.

14.  Acres by Brian Kelley.