New Music Monday: George Strait, Luke Combs, Hardy and More Release New Songs

Some great new music just got released that you should check out. Luke Combs put out his summer smash that is on the “Twisters” soundtrack . . . Plus, there are new tunes by George Strait . . . Hardy, and more.

George Strait announced last week that his 31st album called “Cowboys and Dreamers” is on the way.  And he just dropped the first single titled “M.I.A. Down in M.I.A.”.  That’s “M.I.A.” for “missing in action” and “M.I.A.” for Miami Beach.

Luke Combs released a new song from the Twisters soundtrack called “Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma”

Kane Brown dropped his cover of “Georgia on My Mind.”

Warren Zieders gave us the official audio for “Betrayal.”

After performing together on the ACM’s, Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne released their collaboration.

And now for some music you may want to listen to with headphones on if there are kids around… Hardy dropped “Psycho” (There are F-words at 2:42 and 2:46 in the video)

and “Sweet Dreams” by Koe Wetzel. (There’s an S-word at 1:03 in the video.)